Repertoire:

Brak wydarzeń w wybranym dniu
Thursday, September 29, 2022
0''
Thursday, September 29, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, October 7, 2022
0''
Friday, October 7, 2022
8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
0''
Wednesday, October 12, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, October 13, 2022
0''
Thursday, October 13, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, October 21, 2022
0''
Friday, October 21, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, October 23, 2022
0''
Sunday, October 23, 2022
7:00 PM
Friday, November 4, 2022
0''
Friday, November 4, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, November 10, 2022
0''
Thursday, November 10, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, November 17, 2022
0''
Thursday, November 17, 2022
8:00 PM
Thursday, November 24, 2022
0''
Thursday, November 24, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, November 27, 2022
0''
Sunday, November 27, 2022
6:00 PM
Thursday, December 1, 2022
0''
Thursday, December 1, 2022
8:00 PM
Friday, December 9, 2022
0''
Friday, December 9, 2022
8:00 PM
Sunday, December 11, 2022
0''
Sunday, December 11, 2022
7:00 PM